Model of the Month-Michele H!

This month we’re so happy to feature Michele H; curvy, blonde bombshell with a ton of experience in print, fit and showroom! Keep reading to learn more about this working beauty.

IMG_20170304_4

1. Where you are from? 

A small town in central Maine

2. What you are into… studies, hobbies, special skills etc..?

Sports, music, dance and fashion

testdec31201143. Favorite clients from the biz? 

Lee Jeans. I have had the opportunity to work with them as both a Fit and Showroom model. Their fit and product has really developed over the past two years and the new tech team is amazing. I also loved fitting for Yoga Smoga because fitness has always been a passion of mine and Talbots because the trousers are amazing and the team is great.

4. Dreams/goals any thing else of interest (any other dream clients)?

I would love to work with swim, bridal and suit designers/brands in the future!

5. Career highliIMG_20170321_3ghts?

Walking in Full Figured Fashion Week & Plus Night Out and appearing in fashion segments on the Meredith Vieira Show and PIXll Morning Show.

6. How did you get into modeling or acting?

I was into acting and dance as a child and after graduating college I took an acting class and fell in love with it again. I then enrolled in programs at The Acting Studio and Weist Barron School of Acting and in one of my classes I met a signed model that suggested I submit my photos to her agency and the rest is history.

Leave a Reply

